LOCATION

Heldeke! | Tööstuse 13, 10413 Tallinn


SHOWS

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Friday, September 17, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Friday, October 1, 2021

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Friday, October 8, 2021

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Friday, October 22, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

SEE THE LIVE SHOW

Becoming an Estonian Rapper (In Person)